Der Vorstand

Vorsitzender:

Holger Busse

Dangenstorf

Tel. 05883 – 24 8

Mail: h.busse@mr-luechow.de

Stellvertreter:

Heinrich Sasse

Leisten

Tel. 05842 – 34 1

Mail: h.sasse@mr-luechow.de

Frank Sowa

Banneik

Tel. 05841 – 60 6

Mail: f.sowa@mr-luechow.de

Vorstand:

Bernhard Möller

Predöhlsau

Tel. 05861 – 21 48

Mail: b.moeller@mr-luechow.de

Rolf Mente

Reddereitz

Tel. 05844 – 71 18

Mail: r.mente@mr-luechow.de

Heiko Gabriel

Lüchow

Tel. 05841 – 97 95 11

Mail: h.gabriel@mr-luechow.de

Christian Bönki

Büssen

Tel. 039032 – 95 17 0

Mail: c.boenki@mr-luechow.de

Bodo Kurtze

Deutsch

Tel. 039391 – 40 4

Mail: b.kurtze@mr-luechow.de

Ralf Köpke

Holtorf

Tel. 05846 – 79 3

Mail: r.koepke@mr-luechow.de

Bastian Kaufmann

Trabuhn

Tel. 05883 – 98 99 25 5

Mail: b.kaufmann@mr-luechow.de